In the absence of Tryouts due to COVID, any new players who would like to be considered for a 2020/21 roster position should email the teams Head Coach to indicate your interest.

2011/12 Boys Damian Houlden houlden_d@mitchell.edu Andrew Storton andrew.storton@southeastsoccerclub.com
2010 Boys Tom Butler tom.butler@southeastsoccerclub.com Mia Santana msantana@conncoll.edu
2009 Boys Tom Butler tom.butler@southeastsoccerclub.com Nick McAneny nick.mcaneny@gmail.com
2008 Boys Mario Costa costam628@gmail.com Pat McCarney pmccarney@stoningtonschools.org
2007 Boys Tom Butler tom.butler@southeastsoccerclub.com
2006 Boys Pat McCarney pmccarney@stoningtonschools.org Mario Costa costam628@gmail.com
2005 Boys Andrew Storton andrew.storton@southeastsoccerclub.com Ross Demay rdemay@clintonpublic.net
2004 Boys Matt Forde mattforde3@gmail.com Dave Lynch lynchsscmanager@gmail.com
2003 Boys Colin Delaney cdelaney1996@sbcglobal.net Nick McAneny nick.mcaneny@gmail.com
2011/12 Girls Marc Davis marc.davis@southeastsoccerclub.com Aly Clarke aly_clarke9@yahoo.com
2010 Girls Marc Davis marc.davis@southeastsoccerclub.com Aly Clarke aly_clarke9@yahoo.com
2009 Girls Andrew Storton andrew.storton@southeastsoccerclub.com Allison Delaney arolls8@gmail.com
2008 Girls Tom Butler tom.butler@southeastsoccerclub.com Analisse Rios analisse.b.rios@gmail.com
2007 Girls Joel Dickinson joel.dickinson@southeastsoccerclub.com Matt Forde mattforde3@gmail.com
2006 Girls Lee Elliot lee.e@live.co.uk Mia Santana msantana@conncoll.edu
2005 Girls Marc Davis marc.davis@southeastsoccerclub.com Aly Clarke aly_clarke9@yahoo.com
2004 Girls Emily Lehet emlehet@gmail.com Norm Riker norm.riker@southeastsoccerclub.com
2003 Girls Lee Elliot lee.e@live.co.uk Norm Riker norm.riker@southeastsoccerclub.com